Insufficient Account Balance for Services Renewal
Our customers pay in advance for any services that we provide.
If the funds on your personal account are exhausted, hosting services are disabled immediately (on workdays), or on the next workday if funds are exhausted over the weekend.
Once you top up your account, services will be re-activated within 10 minutes. Payment for all the days when your services remained in the suspended state is required for them to resume.
If payment is not received in 14 days after suspension, virtual servers are deleted irrevocably. For shared hosting this period is 14 days, 3 days for dedicated servers.
Please note that from February 17, 2022, shared hosting is no longer available for order. Thus, if the current service is removed for non-payment, you will not be able to order the same hosting again.